sexta-feira, 28 de março de 2008

Moby - Last Night 2008 & Video Clip

Artist: Moby
Title Of Album: Last Night
Year Of Release: March 31, 2008
Label: Mute
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 62:45 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb

Track List:

1. Ooh Yeah 5:18
2. I Love To Move In Here 4:40
3. 3:37
4. Everyday It's 1989 3:40
5. Live For Tomorrow 4:02
6. Alice 4:26
7. Hyenas 3:35
8. I'm In Love 3:42
9. Disco Lies 3:22
10. The Stars 4:20
11. Degenerates 3:58
12. Sweet Apocalypse 5:19
13. Mothers Of The Night 3:19
14. Last Night 4:53

Download HERE

Last Night will be Moby's ninth studio album and is to be released on 31 March 2008 in the United Kingdom and 1 April 2008 in the USA. The first single will be "Alice". and the second single will be "Disco Lies".

The album was recorded in Moby's home studio in Manhattan, New York and features a number of guest vocalists, including MC Grandmaster Caz, one of the writers of "Rapper's Delight" (on "I Love to Move in Here"), Sylvia from the band Kudu, British MC Aynzli and the Nigerian 419 Squad.

On his official website, Moby stated that this album is "a lot more dance-oriented and electronic than my last few albums, probably as a result of all of the DJ'ing I've been doing lately", and he also wrote that:

"Last Night is basically a love letter to dance music in New York City. What I love about the New York approach to dance music is the eclecticism and the open minded-ness on the part of the musicians, the DJ's, and the people in the bars and clubs. In making Last Night, I essentially tried to take a long 8 hour night out in New York City and condense it into a 65 minute long album."

Nenhum comentário:


Related Posts with Thumbnails