segunda-feira, 19 de maio de 2008

Tiësto - In Search Of Sunrise 7 Asia - Video Preview and Tracklist

Continuing the unique success of his geographically inspired mix compilations, Tiësto looks to explore yet another region by taking us to the Far East this time with In Search of Sunrise 7 – Asia.

In Search Of Sunrise 7 – Asia, which was mixed and recorded in Thailand, captures the peaceful and intensively passionate way of life together with the vigorous activity that Tiësto encountered during his tour through the region this spring. With past stops in Latin America, Los Angeles and last year's Ibiza, Tiësto shows that Asia gave him the inspiration to deliver a brand new, double disc mix compilation, which beautifully expresses what he experienced on his journeys.

On In Search of Sunrise 7 – Asia, Tiësto offers up a seamless trip through the latest and best trance, house and techno with an Asian flair, spread over two full length discs. 'I wanted to mix the concept behind ISOS 7 over two separate sets in such a fashion that the listeners can get a proper impression of what it means to tour Asia', he says. 'Disc one will dwell on the easy going ambience and overwhelming beauty of the continent, whereas the second disc will focus on the incredible energy of the Asian people I felt during the live sets throughout the Asian tour'.

To support the release of his new mix compilation, Tiësto kicks off a dedicated North American 2008 In Search Of Sunrise Summer Tour, with 36 club shows rolling across the States and Canada on the 13th of June. He will later on host an exclusive two month long residency at Club Privilege in Ibiza. Tiësto will be the resident every Monday, starting on the 7th of July until the closing party on the 22nd of September. Tiësto will deliver his four hour deejay sets in the style of his In Search Of Sunrise series, everything supported by a newly developed and custom made state of the art production.


Tiesto - In Search Of Sunrise 7 - Asia:

Disc 1:

1. Banyan Tree - Feel The Sun Rise
2. Andy Duguid featuring Leah - Wasted
3. King Unique - Yohkoh (King Unique Original Mix)
4. Motorcitysoul - Space Katzle (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
5. Three Drives - Feel The Rhythm (Ton TB Dub Mix)
6. Rachael Starr - To Forever (Moonbeam Remix)
7. Jerry Ropero featuring Cozi - The Storm (Inpetto Remix)
8. Kamui - Get Lifted
9. Cary Brothers - Ride (Tiesto Remix)
10. Airbase featuring Floria Ambra - Denial
11. Dokmai - Reason To Believe
12. Cressida - 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
13. Allure featuring Christian Burns - Power Of You
14. Clouded Leopard - Hua-Hin

Disc 2:

1. Steve Forte Rio featuring JES - Blossom (Lounge Mix)
2. Zoo Brasil - Crossroads
3. Beltek - Kenta
4. Sied van Riel - Rush
5. Tiesto - Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
6. Carl B. - Just A Thought
7. Kimito Lopez - Melkweg
8. JPL - Whenever I May Find Her (Joni Remix)
9. Estiva vs. Marnix - Casa Grande
10. Existone - Wounded Soul
11. Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Something For Your Mind (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Hensha - The Curtain
13. DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Remix)
14. Manilla Rising - Beyond The Stars

Um comentário: disse...
Este comentário foi removido por um administrador do blog.


Related Posts with Thumbnails